How much should I charge for my timelapse??

Hi All,

I have recently recieved an email from customer (museum in usa) with a request about permission to use some captures of tulips blooming from my timelapse:

It suppose to be use as a background video/presentation for an exhibition made of all sort of art related to tulips. Exhibition will last for 3 months and and they only need a 1080p resolution.

I was offered 100 USD for 6 captures picked by customer and because I dont have much experience i decided to ask You Guys for opinion about that offer as i have a feeling that my assets have been slightly undervalued. Even if those captures would be bought from a stock website separately it would be more than what i was offered. I must mention that I am not a proffesional nor am running my own buisness. Time lapse is something i love, a hobby and most joyfull way of spending my free time.

Customer is not just a small art gallery but a museum in the center of the city.
Could You let me know Your opinion or refer to reliable source of information? I have already went through some articles online about how to prize your work but it is not a painting , nor a photograph so i guess best option i to ask people who knows the most about which is TLN members ;)

Zoeperkoe

Active time-lapser
Even if those captures would be bought from a stock website separately it would be more than what i was offered.
This answers your question. They are going to you because they are hoping to get it cheaper than from a stock site.

I must mention that I am not a proffesional nor am running my own buisness. Time lapse is something i love, a hobby and most joyfull way of spending my free time.